Katie Atkins
Arkansas Lactation

4798792586
katie@arkansaslactation.com

www.arkansaslactation.com

An IBCLC providing in home breastfeeding support in Northwest Arkansas and surrounding areas

Flag
 
Stephanie "Brooke" Copeland
CHI St. Vincent Hot Springs

501-622-4559
scopeland@stvincenthealth.com

Flag
 
Sandra Guidry

8704145324
sandra.guidry@narmc.com

Sandra is an IBCLC at North Arkansas Regional Medical Center who visits with inpatients and outpatients who have delivered at various hospitals around the state.

Flag
 
Tanya Smith


tanya@serenitybreastfeedingsupport.com

www.serenitybreastfeedingsupport.com

Tanya Smith is a board-certified lactation consultant serving families in Central Arkansas. She provides professional breastfeeding care in the comfort of your own home. Recognizing that breastfeeding is not one-size-fits-all, she is prepared to meet you where you are in your breastfeeding journey. In-home consultations available in Benton, Bryant, Little Rock, North Little Rock, Malvern and surrounding areas of Central Arkansas

Flag
 
Karen Boyers

870-414-5345
karen.boyers@narmc.com

Flag
 
Jennifer Bradley
Central Arkansas Lactation Services

5012862096
arlactation@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/ARLACTATION/

We offer in home Lactation support for breastfeeding parents and families.

Flag
 
Amirah Koster
WIC Office/Craighead County

8702539168
amirah.koster@arkansas.gov

8709334585

https://www.healthy.arkansas.gov/programs-services/topics/breastfeeding-information-and-support

Flag
 
Starla Carter
WIC office/Boone County

870-743-5244
starla.carter@arkansas.gov

Flag
 
The Great Start Lactation Club
Nancy Embry


njordan@conwayregional.org

Time: 10:00

Charge: free

Location:

This club meets every last Saturday of the month at 10:00 in the Conway Regional Women’s Center Classroom #1. (Enter the Women’s Center and go straight down the hall way in front of you. First door to the right. Signs are posted)

Flag
 
Saline County Breastfeeding Support Group
Tanya Smith

501-554-5550
tanya@serenitybreastfeedingsupport.com

Time: 10:00

Charge: free

Location: ROOM 3 in Education Building

www.serenitybreastfeedingsupport.com

Tanya provides a free breastfeeding support group on the first Friday of every month through a partnership with Saline Memorial Hospital. Meetings are designed in the style of mother-to-mother support and do not replace a complete breastfeeding assessment by a skilled lactation professional or the advice of your medical doctor. Contact Tanya for more information on the breastfeeding support group or to schedule a consultation.

Flag
 
The Lactation Club
Sandra Guidry

870-414-5324
sandra.guidry@narmc.com

Time:

Charge:

Location:

This support group meets on the second Wednesday of the month at North Arkansas Regional Medical Center in Harrison. The group meets in the waiting room of the third floor. Lunch is provided for Moms . Siblings and significant others are invited as well. There are group led discussions and at times a guest speaker. TLC is on face book too!

Flag