Juana Rodriguez

239-851-0909
lactationwhisperer@gmail.com

Monday-Friday 3 pm - 8 pm, Saturday 9 am - 2 pm provide home visits for lactation consult. provide hospital grade pump rental sale of breastfeeding items such as SNS, THERASHELLS, and MEDELA replacement parts"

Flag
 
Maggie Rezende

305-975-3995
maggierezende1@gmail.com

breastfeeding support working and pumping

Flag
 
Mirine Dye


mirinedye@me.com

https://www.facebook.com/MiamiIBCLC/

Home Visits Lactation Training Programs LCERP provider CEU provider

Flag
 
South Miami Hospital
Jacquelyn Garcia


Jacquelyng567@gmail.com

Home & Hospital Visits, Prenatal Classes. Experience with lactation throughout several stages and medical conditions including premature, late premature, newborns infants, and toddlers.

Flag
 
South Lake Hospital
Amy Harvick

352-394-4071
amy.harvick@orlandohealth.com

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm Free Breastfeeding Phone Line Moms Morning Out Support Group (Wed. 10am) Out-Patient Breastfeeding Consultations

Flag
 
Naval Hospital Jacksonville
Rachel Nieves

904-891-8228
rachelnvs@gmail.com

Bi-lingual

Flag
 
Roseline Rosario

407-575-5024
roseline_hartmann@hotmail.com

Flag
 
Mary Wachira

352-513-6060
amama4breastmilk@gmail.com

8 am to 9 pm

Flag
 
Maureen Pahl

786-527-6866
maureenp@baptisthealth.net

NICU support, premature ill infants

Flag
 
Memorial
Rosann Parr

904-702-1538
rjparr34@gmail.com

9:30 am- 5 pm Inpatient and outpatient consultations Breastfeeding support group- third Friday 1030 - 1200 - complimentary Breastfeeding community classes at Memorial - Simple Guidelines to Breastfeeding ( childbirth classes) Speciality - working with premature babies, SNS"

Flag
 
Annette Leary


learyja@bellsouth.net

Days, Evenings Home lactation visits, trained in cranio sacral therapy

Flag
 
Good Samaritan Medical Center
Kathleen Wegner

561-650-6439
kathleen.wegner@tenethealth.com

Breastfeeding Support and Classes

Flag
 
John Hopkins All Childrens Hospital
Kris Guthrie

727-767-8686
kris.guthrie@jhmi.edu

Flag
 
Kristen Reynolds

321-263-5730
kristentreynolds@gmail.com

9 am - 8 pm In home private consultations Office private consultations Breastfeeding classes

Flag
 
Patricia Koplin

386-316-1499
Patricia.Koplin@flhealth.gov

La Leche League - phone calls, text, email, home visit

Flag
 
Laura Moylan

478-361-8399
nursingmomsluv@gmail.com

6-9 pm weekdays, 10am-9pm weekends, IBCLC consulting, problem solving

Flag
 
Tangela Boyd

407-680-8045
tangela@mommymilkandmeinc.com

www.mommymilkandmeinc.com

Hours vary - please call to schedule

Flag
 
Sharon Douglas

910-495-6174
Profnurse55@gmail.com

By Appointment, prenatal, childbirth, postpartum, breastfeeding education and lactation assistance.

Flag
 
Marsha Gaines

941-495-6174
iammarshagaines@gmail.com

9 am - 11 pm, phone

Flag
 
Tampa Breastfeeding Center LLC
Amy Hammant

813-892-8990
amyhammantibclc@gmail.com

www.breastfeedtampa.com

Mon- Fri 8 am-6pm, Sat-Sun 8 am-1pm, We are a group of professional Board Certified Lactation Specialists (IBCLC) dedicated to providing affordable, non-judgmental, evidence based lactation care for you and your baby. We will gladly work with you and any support you may have, including your pediatrician, to resolve any lactation or feeding issues so that you can meet your breastfeeding goals. As part of our service, our practice currently provides home visits and clinic visits that consist of: Prenatal education Basic breastfeeding technique and management Back to work lactation care and education Lactation management of infants with anatomical challenges Breastfeeding with multiples Breastfeeding infants with neurological disorders and genetic challenges Premature infants and pumping protocols Low milk supply/oversupply Inverted and flat nipples Maternal health conditions Latch issues NICU to home breastfeeding care Failure to thrive Postpartum depression Teens and lactation, nutrition education Tongue and lip ties and post revision care Support groups and classes Hospital grade pump rentals Tampa Breastfeeding Center is currently located in Tampa, FL and serving the surrounding areas. We are also a preferred provider for Aetna and Tricare."

Flag
 
Jennifer Jones

561-338-3322
jenniferteachesbreastfeeding@gmail.com

breastfeedingboutique.com

Office visit In home consultations Adoption lactation post breast reduction lactation breastfeeding and milk production difficulties breastfeeding multiples

Flag
 
St, Lucie Medical Center
Felicia Termine-Bonner


fbonner@hotmail.com

www.stluciemed.com

Monday-Friday 9 am- 5 pm Full service Lactation Consultant Assist with difficulty latching, low milk supply, going back to work, use of breast pumps and re-lactation. Prenatal Breastfeeding Classes offered.

Flag
 
Marcelle Crago


marcelle@wholesomelactationcare.com

9 am - 5 pm Lactation Support

Flag
 
Patricia Daley

904-554-9647
patricia.daley@att.net

Lactation Services

Flag
 
St, Lucie Medical Center
Felicia Termine-Bonner


fbonner@hotmail.com

www.stluciemed.com

Monday-Friday 9 am- 5 pm Full service Lactation Consultant Assist with difficulty latching, low milk supply, going back to work, use of breast pumps and re-lactation. Prenatal Breastfeeding Classes offered.

Flag
 
Rebecca Goff

321-866-8484
rebecca@lactationlink.com

https://lactationlink.com/consultant/rebecca-goff/

By appointment only, in-person consults, e-consults

Flag
 
Laene Keith

321-271-7990
laene@lactationlink.com

https://lactationlink.com/consultant/laene-keith/

Creating confident families on the Space Coast. Dual certified speech pathologist and lactation consultant offering in home and secure video consultations on the Space Coast of Florida.

Flag
 
Debra Novak

904-509-7013
travelerdebb@yahoo.com

8 am - 5 pm, IBCLC, Babycare 101, RN

Flag
 
Jennifer Lynch, PNP

407-325-9381
jennifermlynch@live.com

Monday 8-5, Tuesday 8-5, Wednesday 8-5, Friday 8-5

Flag
 
South Lake Hospital
Amy Harvick


amy.harvick@orlandohealth.com

Time: Wed 10 am

Charge: Free

Location:

southlakehospital.com

Flag
 
Miami Dade WIC
Cheryl Lorie


calorie829@hotmail.com

Flag
 
Polk County WIC
Christine Smith


christine.smith@flhealth.gov

Flag
 
Volusia County WIC
Patricia Koplin

386-316-1499
Patricia.Koplin@flhealth.gov

Flag
 
Hernando County WIC
Jennie Hill-Lanziero

352-540-6924
jennie.lanziero@FLHealth.gov

Flag
 
Duval County WIC
Patricia Holder

904-253-2361
patricia.holder@flhealth.gov

IBCLC consults, pumps for WIC clients

Flag